• Airbus
  • Association of German Cable Operators (ANGA)
  • Debitel AG
  • Deutsche Telekom AG
  • Deutscher Kabelverband
  • German Institute of Urban Affairs (DiFU)
  • German Aerospace Center (DLR)
  • E-Plus
  • European Commission
  • Federal Office for Information Security (BSI)
  • Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS)
  • Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)
  • Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, Post and Railway (BNetzA)
  • Infocom Research, Japan
  • Informationszentrum Mobilfunk (IZMF)
  • Media Authority of Northrhine-Westfalia (LfM)
  • Ministry of Economic, Transportation, Agriculture and Viniculture of Rhineland-Palatinate (MWVLW)
  • Office of Technology Assessment at the German Parliament (TAB)
  • Professional Mobile Radio Services (PMeV)
  • Regulatory Affairs Commission (ZAK)
  • Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband e.V. (vzbv) 
To top  |  Print

Martin Lundborg
Head of Department
Communications and Innovation

Phone: +49 2224 9225-50
Fax:     +49 2224 9225-69