• ANC (Romanian National Regulatory Authority)
  • ARCEP (French National Regulatory Authority)
  • Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC)
  • BIPT (Belgian National Regulatory Authority)
  • bpost
  • Bundesverband Paket und Expresslogistik (BIEK), (German Trade Association)
  • Conference of the Ministers of Transport of the German Federal States, Working Group for Railway Policy
  • Deutsche Bahn AG
  • DB Regio AG
  • European Commission, Directorate General Internal Market and Services
  • European Commission, Directorate General for Competition
  • Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi, Germany)
  • Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Development (BMVI, Germany)
  • Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunication, Post and Railway (German national regulatroy authority)
  • Federation of German Consumer Associations (vzbv)
  • Malta Communications Authority (MCA)
  • Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation (EL&I), Netherlands
  • Ofcom Office of Communications (British National Regulatory Authority)
  • Pitney Bowes Inc.
  • Postcomm (former British National Regulatory Authority)
  • PostCom (and formerly PostReg, Swiss National Regulatory Authority)
  • primeMail
  • RTR (Austrian National Regulatory Authority)
  • TAB (Office of Technology Assessment at the German Bundestag)
  • Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (TRC), Jordan
  • TNT Post UK
  • Swiss Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications (DETEC)
  • US Postal Regulatory Commission
  • US Postal Service, Office of the Inspector General
  • World Bank
To top  |  Print

Antonia Niederprüm
Head of Department
Postal Services and Logistics

Phone: +49 2224 9225-29
Fax:     +49 2224 9225-63