• 1&1 Internet SE
  • Australian Energy Regulator (AER)
  • Belgium regulatory authority (BIPT)
  • British regulatory authority (Ofcom)
  • Danish regulatory authority (DBA)
  • DVGW - German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water
  • E-Control Austria
  • ECTA
  • Energy Regulaotry Commission of Thailand
  • European Commission (EU)
  • European Parliament
  • Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)
  • Federation of German Consumer Organisations (vzbv)
  • German Federal Network Agency (BNetzA)
  • Greek Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
  • Greek regulatory authority (EETT)
  • Hellas Online (HOL)
  • Infocom Research, Japan
  • Institut Luxembourgeois des Regulation (ILR)
  • Irish regulatory authority (ComReg)
  • Jordanian regulatory authority (TRC)
  • Kabel Deutschland
  • KDDI Research Institute, Japan
  • Ministry of Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector Baden-Württemberg
  • Ministry of Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection Baden-Württemberg
  • Norwegian regulatory authority (Nkom)
  • Namibian regulatory authority (CRAN)
  • Office of Technology Assessment at the German Bundestag (TAB)
  • Platform Telecom Operators and Service Providers
  • Romanian regulatory authority (ANCOM)
  • South African regulatory authority (ICASA)
  • Swiss Federal Office of Energy (BFE)
  • Telenet
  • Turkish regulatory authority (ICTA)
  • Turkish competition authority (RK)
  • WIND Hellas
To top  |  Print

Dr Bernd Sörries
Head of Department
Regulation and Competition

Phone:  +49 2224 9225-23
Fax:       +49 2224 9225-68